Hockey India League HIL 2014 Schedule Fixtures

 Following is the complete schedule of Hockey India League 2014.

Match No

Date Time Home Away Venue

1

Saturday 25 January 20:00 JPW

DWR

Mohali

2

Sunday 26 January 18:00 RR

UPW

Ranchi

3

20:00 JPW

DMM

Mohali

4

Monday 27 January 20:00 RR

DWR

Ranchi

5

Tuesday 28 January 20:00

KL

JPW Bhubaneswar

6

Wednesday 29 January 20:00

DMM

UPW

Mumbai

7

Thursday 30 January 20:00

DWR

KL

Delhi

8

Friday 31 January 20:00

DWR

JPW Delhi

9

Saturday 1 February 15:00

UPW

RR Lucknow
10 20:00

KL

DMM

Bhubaneswar
11 Sunday 2 February 15:00

UPW

JPW Lucknow
12 20:00

KL

DWR

Bhubaneswar
Monday 3 February REST
13 Tuesday 4 February 20:00 RR

DMM

Ranchi
14 Wednesday 5 February 20:00

DWR

UPW

Delhi
15 Thursday 6 February 20:00

DWR

DMM

Delhi
16 Friday 7 February 20:00 RR

KL

Ranchi
17 Saturday 8 February 15:00

UPW

DWR

Lucknow
18 20:00

DMM

JPW Mumbai
19 Sunday 9 February 15:00

UPW

KL

Lucknow
20 20:00

DMM

RR Mumbai
Monday 10 February 20:00
21 Tuesday 11 February 20:00 JPW

KL

Mohali
22 Wednesday 12 February 20:00

DWR

RR Delhi
23 Thursday 13 February 20:00

KL

UPW

Bhubaneswar
24 Friday 14 February 20:00

KL

RR Bhubaneswar
25 Saturday 15 February 18:00 JPW

UPW

Mohali
26 20:00

DMM

DWR

Mumbai
27 Sunday 16 February 18:00

DMM

KL

Mumbai
28 20:00 JPW RR Mohali
Monday 17 February REST
29 Tuesday 18 February 15:00

UPW

DMM

Lucknow
30 Wednesday 19 February 20:00 RR JPW Ranchi
Thursday 20 February REST
Friday 21 February REST
31

32

Saturday 22 February 18:00
20:00
SF1
SF 2
Ranchi
33

34

Sunday 23 February 18:00
20:00
3 v 4
1 v 2
Ranchi

HERO HOCKEY INDIA LEAGUE

Hockey India, B1/E3 Ground Floor

Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, New Delhi 110044, India Tel: +91 11 4606 4141, • Email: hockeyindia@hockeyindia.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>